That's right. Starting on May 5th, vegans can enjoy one of the Starbucks products that has long eluded us: The Frappuccino. Unlike most Starbucks drinks, which can be made with a variety of milk options (including soy milk!), Frappuccinos have always been made with a base that contains 2% milk. I, for one, can't wait to order my first mocha Frappuccino after more than 7 years of going Frappuccino-free!
Everything you need to Know about Vegan Coffee
5 months ago